GuildOx rankings GuildOx rankings

Application for social membership of Missfitt, Tankadin.

If you would like to join our guild or just have a question about it please post here

Application for social membership of Missfitt, Tankadin.

Postby Missfitt » 13 Oct 2017, 21:33

About You

Country & Region:
I was born and raised in the Netherlands in The Hague. I still live there.

Bit of bio
I work in IT as a Designer. I have 3 children (19,17 and 2 years of age (girl, boy, girl)) I am married. I love cars. And I practice Krav Maga.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Your Character
At this moment (and has been for some time) my main is Missfitt

Level: 110
Class: Paladin
Spec: Protection
Current ilvl:896

Please note, we are not an alt guild. Therefore, would you be happy moving all your alts into the guild (excluding alts that are in a private guild to keep Guild bank access)?
Moving alts into this guild is not a problem at all. In fact, I would very much like that.
Alts Please list ALL alts, regardless of level, including name, realm, faction, class, level and guild:

Omegalas | level 108 | Druid | thunderhorn | Aliance
Blaighde | level 102 | Demonhunter | thunderhorn | Aliance
Innojalla | level 101 | Priest | thunderhorn | Aliance
Hypochondric | level 90 | Warlock | thunderhorn | Aliance
Shifftie | level 91 | Rogue | thunderhorn | Aliance
Shuutumz | level 90 | Hunter | thunderhorn | Aliance
Raggnarrokk | level 90 | Mage | thunderhorn | Aliance
Deekaigh | level 86 | Death Knight | thunderhorn | Aliance
Somebanker | level 1 | rogue | thunderhorn | Aliance

Some more characters on other realms, but I have not played them for a looong time.
Worth noting is:

Wonderstamp | level 80 | druid | Boulderfist | Horde
I played any spec necessary in the raid. We were running BT without spoilers then .. ah those days!